Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel University of Agriculture & Technology, Meerut

DAYAL GROUP SPONSORED PROGRESSIVE FARMERS & KVK EXTENSION INNOVATION AWARD 2021-22

5th August, 2022



KVK Extension Innovation Award -KVK, Bijnor



PROGRESSIVE FARMER AWARD Sh. Sharad Kumar Singh, Bijnor



PROGRESSIVE FARMER AWARD Sh. Kulwant Singh, Bulandshahr



PROGRESSIVE FARMER AWARD Sh. Kaushal Kishor Mishra, Shahjahanpur



PROGRESSIVE FARMER AWARD Sh. Anant Poddar, Bulandshahr



PROGRESSIVE FARMER AWARD Sh. Devesh Arya, Muzaffarnagar



Group Photograph



Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor's welcome



Sh. Amit Agarwal, Hon'ble MLA, Meerut Cantt



Padam Shri Dr. Bharat Bhushan Tyagi



Sh. Amit Agarwal, MLA, Meerut Cantt



Sh. Abhay Dayal, Chairman Dayal Group



Award ceremony view